CONTACT US

Feel free to contact BCD Sports via phone or email if you have any questions, would like further information or just to chat about our packages.  We look forward to being of service to you.

Nicky Mein
T: +64 4 891 1009
Nicky@bcdtravel.co.nz

Nicky2


Marg White
T: +64 4 891 1026
Marg@bcdtravel.co.nz

Marg8

Mark Bascand
T: +64 4 891 1015
Mark@bcdtravel.co.nz

Edited Mark

 

Sammie Johnston
T: +64 4 891 1027
Sammie@bcdtravel.co.nz

Sammie

Christine Westerby
T: +64 4 891 1029
Christine@bcdtravel.co.nz

CW 2

Dan Henton
T: +64 4 801 0269
Dan@bcdtravel.co.nz

Dan Colour

Krystal Bradnock
T: +64 4 891 1021
Krystal@bcdtravel.co.nz

KB Edited

 

Our BCD Sports Directors;

Duncan Garvie
Duncan@bcdtravel.co.nz

Duncan colour

Ross Jamieson (Jamo)
Ross@bcdtravel.co.nz

Jamo