CONTACT US

Feel free to contact BCD Sports via phone or email if you have any questions, would like further information or just to chat about our packages.  We look forward to being of service to you.

Nicky Mein
Tour Co-ordinator
T: +64 4 891 1009
Nicky@bcdtravel.co.nz

Nicky3

Marg White
Tour Co-ordinator
T: +64 4 891 1026
Marg@bcdtravel.co.nz

Marg9

Annabelle Santos
Project Manager

T: +64 4 891 1017
annabelle@bcdtravel.co.nz

Belle 2

Christine Westerby
Team Leader
T: +64 4 891 1029
Christine@bcdtravel.co.nz

CW 3

Sammie Johnston
Tour Co-ordinator

T: +64 4 891 1027
Sammie@bcdtravel.co.nz

Sammie4

 

 

Kim Davidson
Tour Co-ordinator

T: +64 4 891 1006
kim.davidson@bcdtravel.co.nz

Kim D4

 

 

Dan Henton
Leisure Specialist

T: +64 4 801 0269
Dan@bcdtravel.co.nz

Dan Colour2

 

Mark Bascand
Senior Consultant
T: +64 4 891 1015
Mark@bcdtravel.co.nz

Edited Mark2

 

Our BCD Sports Directors;

Duncan Garvie
Duncan@bcdtravel.co.nz

Duncan colour2

Ross Jamieson (Jamo)
Ross@bcdtravel.co.nz

Jamo2

Peter Barlow
Peter@bcdtravel.co.nz

Pete3